Binding and Integration

Increase your binding rate and start leveraging your full CRM Data

EC Binding

JINGdigital can collect data from both WeChat Official Account and e-commerce systems. Integrated data from e-commerce systems (such as purchase history and lifetime order value), we help WeChat build a more comprehensive user profile. Abandoned cart notifications are one example, where you can remind e-commerce customers of their abandoned purchases through their WeChat official account.

CRM System Binding

JINGdigital can transfer important WeChat data, like user tags, to your brand’s CRM system, which will make customer profiles more comprehensive. With personal information from various aspects, including purchase histories, product preferences, and birthdates, you can send followers more pertinent content.

Membership Binding

JINGdigital offers proprietary strategies and tactics to help your brand increase its membership binding rate. By integrating your membership system with WeChat, you can make it much more convenient to push customized content to members via WeChat Official Account.

第三方系统对接

帮助您全面完善用户信息、最大程度利用品牌数据库资源,为用户提供更定制化互动与服务。

电商平台对接

JINGdigital为您的品牌打通微信与电商平台的双向沟通渠道,识别统一用户,整合用户行为轨迹、交易数据,描绘完整用户画像,实现定向营销、个性化服务。针对如何让客户重拾他们遗弃的购物车、如何提醒客户复购……这些问题,在电商与微信完美结合后尽可解决。

CRM系统对接

将客户在微信内部的行为轨迹、被添加的标签信息、对接并传输至品牌CRM系统,使客户信息更全面、画像更加立体。客户信息融合后,您可以根据客户的购买历史、兴趣偏好、生日日期,向其发送定制化营销内容,以更有效地提高用户价值产出。

会员系统对接

JINGdigital拥有会员绑定独有策略与配套技术,帮助您的品牌大大提升会员绑定率;且为品牌的会员系统提供对接接口、使会员信息得以融合与完善,方便此后根据会员系统信息维度,向会员发送更加个性化的内容和互动服务。