About us


JINGdigital was founded in 2014, which is a leading WeChat Marketing Automation Platform in China. We are an international team that specializes in the MarTech field. We create 4 product modules centered around social CRM: JINGsocial, JINGsales, JINGconnect, and JINGtrack. We empower brands to turn fans into customers, by providing standardized SaaS product.

JINGdigital has won the trust of nearly 200 brands with our excellence in innovation, technology, and professionalism. We cover all industries, including B2C brands like luxury, FMCG, tourism, hospitality, and retail, and we also provide leading digital transformation technology support for B2B industries like pharmaceutical, chemical, manufactural, machinery, healthcare, semiconductor, professional service agency, etc.

Our practices have showcased that, for companies with high average transaction value, long customer lifecycle and full lead nurturing process, marketing automation technology can achieve remarkable lead conversion results.

Our Location


SHANGHAI

9A, 121 Yanping Rd.,

Jing’an District,

Shanghai, China

 

SUZHOU

B003, 8F Yiyang Building

272 Dongping St.,

Wuzhong District,

Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China

 

BEIJING

7F Taohui Xintian,

No.219 Wangfujing Rd,

Dongcheng District,

Beijing, China

 

 

 

 

Leadership


Aaron is CEO and founder of JINGdigital. In 2014, he discovered the infinite possibility of WeChat ecosystem and launched JINGdigital. Since its foundation, JINGdigital focuses on developing marketing automation technology based on WeChat ecosystem, providing leading marketing automation support for brands across the globe, helping brands create valuable personal connections at scale and improving marketing conversion rates. Aaron’s career began with McCann Erickson. In 2006 he moved to Shanghai and founded ACHANG webdev, a web development agency that worked with hundreds of brands and startups.
Kai is Chairman and Partner of JINGdigital. Kai has more than 15 years of experience in Strategy, Marketing and Entrepreneurship. Prior to JINGdigital, Kai founded Capvision Group, the largest knowledge sourcing company in Asia Pacific, and Babymap, a leading Social E-Commerce platform for K5 in China. Kai has also worked for Siemens, Bain & Company, and served as Managing Director of Cisco Systems. Kai holds MBA from Wharton School of Business, MA from University of Pennsylvania and MSc from TH Aachen, Germany.
Kun Hsu is an early investor and current Partner at JINGdigital. Before JINGdigital, Kun has worked in the software industry at Microsoft, consulted multinationals on market entry strategies into China while at Bain & Co. and founded a knowledge sourcing company Capvision Group. Kun has an MBA from INSEAD, MA in International Relations from John Hopkins University and BSc from the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.

Reach Out!

Success!

We'll get back to you within 1-3 business days.

关于我们


JINGdigital(上海径硕网络科技有限公司)创立于2014年,是中国领先的营销自动化平台。JINGdigital拥有来自全球的国际化团队,深耕Martech市场,创立了以SocialCRM为核心的产品体系,拥有JINGsocial、JINGsales、JINGconnect、JINGtrack 4大产品模板,通过提供标准化的SaaS产品,助力品牌将粉丝转化为客户。

长期以来,JINGdigital致力于帮助品牌将粉丝转化为客户,目前已为海内外B2B和B2C行业内近200家国际领先品牌提供营销自动化技术服务,服务品牌覆盖奢侈品、快消、旅游、酒店、商超等B2C行业,同时为医药、化工、制造、器械、大健康、半导体、第三方服务机构等B2B企业客户提供行业领先的数字化转型技术支持。

JINGdigital的实践不断验证着,对于客单价较高、客户生命周期较长、有完整潜客孵化流程的企业,营销自动化技术能够达成的潜客转化率提升效果令人惊叹。

办公地址


上海地址:

上海市静安区延平路121号三和大厦9A(总部)

 

苏州地址:

江苏省苏州市吴中区东平街272号

亿阳值通大厦8楼B003

 

北京地址:

北京市东城区王府井大街219号淘汇新天7层JINGdigital

 

 

 

 

 

创始团队


Aaron Chang,JINGdigital创始人兼首席执行官。2014年,Aaron洞悉微信生态的无限可能,创立JINGdigital品牌。创立之初,JINGdigital专注研发基于微信生态的营销自动化技术,为海内外企业提供前沿的营销自动化技术支持,帮助品牌与微信客户建立联系,提升营销转化率。Aaron的职业生涯起于美国麦肯世界集团(McCann Erickson)。2006年,定居上海并创建网络开发机构ACHANG WebDev,成功为数百家企业提供服务。
洪锴,JINGdigital董事长。洪锴拥有超过15年的战略、市场、管理及创业经验,曾就职西门子、贝恩咨询,曾任思科中国区高级副总裁,曾创立亚太地区最大的专家网络——凯盛集团,K5少儿素质教育社交电商平台——宝贝地图,2014年,加入JINGdigital。洪锴拥有沃顿商学院MBA学位、宾西法尼亚大学国际关系硕士学位、德国亚琛工业大学工程硕士学位。
徐崑,JINGdigital合伙人。凭借杰出的商业思维,徐崑在科技、教育科技领域投资企业8家,在其中3家担任董事会成员。徐崑职业生涯中积累了超过10年的软件服务、战略咨询经验。他职业生涯起于微软,继而进入贝恩咨询。2009年,同洪锴成功创建并运营亚太地区最大的专家网络凯盛集团。徐崑拥有欧洲工商管理学院MBA学位、约翰·霍普金斯大学国际关系学硕士学位、沃顿商学院学士学位。

加入我们


茫茫人海,你在哪里? 轻松舒适的办公环境,同行业内绝对有竞争力的工资; 五险一金,员工生日,佳节福利,各类津贴……一个都不少!

申请试用SCRM营销自动化工具

提交成功

我们会尽快回复您,这通常需要1-3个工作日。