Retail

For retailers, WeChat has become so significant for marketing that you can’t ignore. Automated marketing gives retailers deeper insights of customers’ individualized needs, while lowering marketing costs and increasing conversion rates.

I. Industry Background

 

The increasing popularity of intelligent marketing has made WeChat an indispensable marketing tool for retail brands. JINGdigital, one of China’s leading marketing automation platforms, has tailored a complete set of digital marketing optimization solutions for retail industry, including luxuries. JINGdigital helps clients provide personalized service to their customers, increase brand influences and conversion rates.

 

II. Challenges

 

In the era of digital marketing, retailers are eagerly trying to capture online users’ fleeting attention. Content without distinction are no longer effective. Brands will face the following challenges when they operate WeChat official accounts.

1)  How can you get every potential customer who enters your shop to follow your official account and expand your fan base?

2)  For online fans, how can you provide the most targeted marketing materials to online followers to make them purchase?

3)  For brand consumers, how can you optimize the membership registration process through WeChat, as well as speed up their second purchase, and increase brand loyalty?

In the face of all above challenges, brands can harness the capabilities of WeChat to paint a vivid portrait of every one of their customers, while making each interaction 100% personalized.

 

 

III. Solutions

 

1)  Configure specific QR codes for each touch-point and use personalized interactions to increase retention rates.

Touchpoints, as we known, can be defined as any scenarios a customer engage with your brand no matter he or she buys or not, including entering a retail store, speaking with a store clerk, buying something and participating in an in-store promotion. All these are retailers’ target audience. JINGdigital can design a QR code for each touchpoint, develop the interest point of customers as an attraction, and turn potential customers into WeChat followers, and finally nurture them until they become real consumer groups.

JINGdigital can set up corresponding Welcome Journeys for fans acquired from different touchpoints. A chatbot collects personal information from fans while they engage in conversations. This maximizes users’ fleeting attention – especially when they first follow brands’ account – and greatly improves the retention rate.

 

2)  Use personalized Welcome Journeys to create 360° user profiles, opening the door to customized marketing content.

From the beginning of the Welcome Journey, JINGdigital tags followers by their interactions within brands WeChat official accounts. Brand marketers can then understand their followers by age, location, and preferred products, among other dimensions. Followers can be segmented into different groups and – based on which group they are in – they can be sent specific content.

 

3)  Quickly complete membership registration through chatbot interactions and speed up the process of turning followers into consumers.

Through JINGdigital’s O2O Sales Tool, shop clerks can use WeChat OA to have 1:1 chats with customers, respond to their needs and convert potential customers into consumers.

At the same time, “Customer Journeys” provided by JINGdigital speed up membership registration processes and prevent the loss of potential members that is often caused by previous complex procedures. JINGdigital links brands’ WeChat official accounts with their ecommerce infrastructure, gathering further information about members. Based on purchase records, browsing records and ecommerce transactions we collect, JINGdigital is able to push tailored marketing content (such as coupons and shopping cart reminders).

Automated marketing also helps speed up consumers’ second purchase: by purchase history, we can calculate the use cycle of products they have purchased and direct them to a brand’s shop or the ecommerce website to make them repurchase.

CLIENTS

零售行业

微信已成为零售行业品牌营销不可或缺的主要阵地。自动化营销让零售品牌更深入洞悉客户个体化需求,在降低营销成本的同时,创造更高的消费转化率。

一、行业背景介绍

 

智慧零售的普及使微信成为零售行业品牌不可或缺的主要营销阵地。JINGdigital作为国内领先的营销自动化平台,已为零售行业、包括奢侈品行业量身定制了全套基于微信平台的数字营销优化方案,帮助品牌深悉并个性化地服务每一位目标用户,从而在降低营销成本的同时,深化品牌影响力,并提升营销转化率。

 

二、行业痛点

 

数字化营销的时代,零售品牌在越发激烈地抢占着用户仅有的碎片时间。一视同仁的营销内容已不再奏效。零售行业品牌在创立并运营微信公众号时,无疑都会经历以下的挑战:

1、如何抓住每一个入店潜客、将其转化为品牌官微粉丝、快速扩大真实粉丝基础?

2、针对在线粉丝,如何提供最具针对性的营销内容,促使其尽快转化为购买力?

3、针对品牌消费者,如何利用微信优化其会员绑定流程,加快其二次购买进程、提高品牌忠实度?

 

面对上述困境,借助强大技术平台实现微信二次开发,方能在一片营销红海中脱颖而出——做到清晰掌握每一位用户的立体画像、量体裁衣实行100%个性化互动,已是刻不容缓之势。

 

 

三、一站式解决方案流程

 

1、为每个线下触点配置特定二维码吸粉,利用个性化互动体系提升粉丝留存率

用户进入零售门店、与销售员交流、付款、参与门店活动等行为统称为线下触点,无论TA当下是否产生购买,都是品牌的目标客户。JINGdigital利用可设想触点的场景,配置专属二维码,开发用户的兴趣点作为吸引,最大程度地将线下潜客转化为线上品牌官微粉丝,通过自动化营销技术将其培育成为品牌消费群体。

针对线下不同触点引进的粉丝,JINGdigital为其设置对应的欢迎旅程。通过聊天机器人与新粉丝进行会话互动,在进一步收集用户信息的同时,也在粉丝关注的第一时间将官微的价值最大化、极大提高了粉丝留存率。

例:某知名美容零售品牌通过运用上述策略,在1个月内增粉9W+,粉丝留存率上升65%。解决了原先通过大型活动吸引粉丝,引进快、取关更快的尴尬情况。

 

2、个性化“客户旅程”塑造清晰立体的用户画像,以此定制化发送营销内容

 

通过第一步的“欢迎旅程”,粉丝输入的信息、在微信公众账号内的行为轨迹都被以标签形式存储,品牌运营者可以在JINGdigital后台清晰了解每一位新增/原有粉丝的多维度标签,根据粉丝的年龄、地理位置、心仪产品等维度,将庞大的粉丝群体拆解为不同组群;再依照群组特性,为其推送不同图文内容。

例:S城市的门店举办针对女性美容仪的优惠活动,相关活动预热图文信息被定向推送给带有“S城市”、“感兴趣:美容仪”、“感兴趣:优惠折扣”等标签的粉丝。在此次项目中,通过图文报名活动的粉丝数额较以往上升46%。使用JINGdigital平台后8个月内,该品牌微信粉丝的信息录入率达到70%。ROI提升,粉丝基数稳固。

 

3、通过欢迎旅程快捷完成会员绑定,根据用户行为轨迹,互动并加快其消费转化进程。

 

同时,JINGdigital的“客户旅程”使用户通过对话框即可快速完成会员绑定操作,省却因页面跳转、流程繁复而导致的会员流失。JINGdigital可将品牌官微与其会员系统、电商系统对接,进一步充实会员信息;还可根据会员近期的购买记录、在官微内的浏览记录、在电商的浏览或购物记录,向其推送对应消息(如:近期加购物车商品的优惠券,清空购物车提醒等)。

自动化营销同样助益加速用户的二次购买:根据用户的购买历史、推算所购商品的使用周期,在临近再次购买的时间节点,提醒其前往门店或电商完成二次消费。

客户